iproOur technology: The Ipro software, the most efficient currently, allows us to limit intermediaries, to calibrate ultra-millimeter parameters, and to eliminate the margins of error. This technical innovation avoids going back and forth with the factory, recalibrations, adaptations.The glass is perfectly adjusted immediately. There are no longer any power, axis and centering shifts, to the 10th of a millimeter.


Activisu



The Visioffice column

The Visioffice column, equipment which allows taking the most precise parameters possible, is also available in all our stores. The device calculates the pupillary distance to the 10th of a millimeter, evaluates the exact direction of rotation of the eye, determines which is the dominant eye and estimates the reading distance. We can also calibrate the glasses with an accuracy of one nanometer, while the usual margin is one micrometer. Thus, far vision is 30% sharper, and for progressive lenses, the fields of vision are widened by 70%.

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 The Mr Blue 2.0 Grinder

Network with the rest of our devices. We carry out all assemblies in store. These are double checked.

 

 

 

The Visionix VX130 +

Combines an auto-refractor (automated view examination), a horny topographer, an aberrometer. This device provides us with the essential data to perform an accurate eye exam.

Visionix

 

 

 

 Human precision and expertise

Our teams are also trained to calculate all calibrations by hand, human precision and expertise that no website can match. No more than a virtual relationship can offer warm and reassuring psychological support. With Optic Vision, who wants to travel far spares his mount. Especially if it is a design frame.

ipro

Notre Technologie

Le logiciel Ipro, le plus performant actuellement, nous permet de limiter les intermédiaires, de calibrer des paramètres ultra millimétrés, et de supprimer les marges d'erreur. Cette innovation technique évite les allers-retours avec l'usine, les recalibrages, les adaptations. Le verre est parfaitement ajusté immédiatement. Il n'existe plus de décalages de puissance, d'axe et de centrage, ceci au 10ème de millimètre.


Activisu




La colonne Visioffice

La colonne Visioffice, équipement qui permet de prendre les paramètres les plus précis possibles, est également disponible dans toutes nos boutiques.. L'appareil calcule l'écart pupillaire au 10ème de millimètre, évalue le sens exact de rotation de l'œil, détermine quel est l'œil dominant et estime la distance de lecture. Nous pouvons également calibrer les verres avec une précision de un nanomètre, alors que la marge habituelle est de un micromètre. Ainsi, la vision de loin est plus nette de 30 %, et pour les verres progressifs, les champs visionnels sont élargis de 70 %.



 

Visionix



Le Visionix VX130+

Combine un auto-réfracteur (examende vue automatisé), un topographe cornée, un aberromètre. Cet appareil nous fournit les données essentielles pour réaliser un examen de vue précis.


 

 


La Meuleuse Mr Blue 2.0

Fonctionne en réseau avec le reste de nos appareils. Nous réalisons tous les montages en boutique. Ceux-ci font l'objet d'une double vérification.

 

 

 

 

Une précision et une expertise humaines

Nos équipes sont par ailleurs formées à calculer tous les calibrages à la main, une précision et une expertise humaines qu'aucun site Internet ne peut égaler. Pas plus qu'une relation virtuelle ne peut offrir un accompagnement psychologique chaleureux et rassurant. Avec Optic Vision, qui veut voyagez loin ménage sa monture. Surtout si elle est design.